Spread across various parts of India, Peerless Hotels provides its guests a blissful ambiance of luxury. Embedded with every modern day amenity, the Peerless Group of Hotels is the perfect place where business meets with  luxury. Rated amongst the top luxurious and business hotels, the Group provides all its guests with exquisite cuisine, a variety of restaurants to satiate the taste buds, superior rooms, multi gymnasium and 24X7 services from any department during the stay, with the mantra to create a ‘wow factor’. Currently, the Group has property located in Kolkata, Hyderabad and Port Blair. Each of these units is guided by one mantra “Atithi Deva Bhaba”.


We solemnly pledge and reiterate our commitment to conduct our business in a manner that befits the culture and ethos of our rich and ancient civilisation. We pledge to imbibe the tolerant and accommodating nature of our multi-cultural society and protect every individual, especially women and children from all derogatory acts which are contrary to the spirit of the country. We hereby commit to abide by the Code of Conduct for Safe and Honourable tourism.

Recognising that every earthly resources are finite and fragile, we further pledge to fully implement sustainable tourism practices, consistent with the best environment and heritage protection standards, such that my / our present tourism resource requirements optimise both local community benefit and future sustainable uses.

The Management Team

Since inception, The Peerless Group of Hotels have benefitted from superior leaders, who have guided the vision and the mission of every individual in the organisation. The Management team includes:

Mr. Kunal Sen

Designation: Executive Director

Mr. Tarun Kumar Maity

Designation: Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Kunal Kumar Chatterjee

Designation: Chief Financial Officer

Mr Rajiv Gupta

Designation: Chief Financial Officer (Elect)

Ms. Debasree Roy Sarkar

Designation: Director

Mr. Surajit Sen

Designation: Company Secretary

The Group Heads

Mr. Anup Kumar Tiwari

Designation: Group Training Manager

Mr. Joydeep Kundu

Designation: Brand Operation Manager, QSR
& Group Purchase Manager

Mr. Jayanta Roy

Designation: Project Manager

The Operation Team

Mr Jaiveer Singh Rathod

Designation: General Manager- Human Resource Department

Mr. Tapas De

Designation: General Manager - The Peerless Inn Kolkata

Mr. Sandeep Pavalla

Designation: Resident Manager - The Peerless Inn Hyderabad

Ms. Mau Chaudhuri

Designation: General Manager – Peerless Resort Port Blair